Board of Directors

The Governance of Holy Apostles College and Seminary resides in the Board of Directors (see Handbook for Board Members) whose ex-officio chairman is the Bishop of Norwich. The Board also includes the Archbishop of Hartford, the Bishop of Bridgeport, five members of the Missionaries of the Holy Apostles, lay representatives, and the President-Rector. The Bishop of Norwich is the Chancellor and the President-Rector is the Chief Executive Officer.

Most Rev. Michael R. Cote, D.D.Bishop of Norwich, CT
Most Rev. Leonard P. Blair, S.T.D.Archbishop of Hartford, CT
Most Rev. Frank J. CaggianoBishop of Bridgeport, CT
Very Rev. Douglas L. Mosey, C.S.B.President-Rector
Mr. Anthony CacaceExecutive Vice-President at GKN
Ms. Lori A. Coppinger, M.A. Retired Detective Captain, West Hartford Police Department
Rev. Gregoire J. Fluet, Ph.D.Secretary
Mr. Thomas Groark, Esq.Senior Partner in Day Pitney, LLP, Hartford, CT
Mr. Peter Kelly, Esq.Senior Partner in The Law Offices of Updike, Kelly and Spellacy, PC, Hartford, CT
Dr. Marie HilliardExecutive Director, Connecticut Catholic Conference
Very Rev. Isaac Martinez, M.S.A.General Animator, Missionaries of the Holy Apostles
Rev. Bradley Pierce, M.S.A.
Rev. Edward Przygocki, M.S.A.General Counselor
Rev. Christian Rodembourg, M.S.A.General Counselor
Very Rev. Luis Luna, M.S.A.Administrative Provincial, Missionaries of the Holy Apostles
Mr. John Wolter, Esq.The Law Offices of Updike, Kelly and Spellacy, PC , Hartford, CT