The administration of Holy Apostles College & Seminary is headed by its Chancellor, the Most Rev. Michael R. Cote, bishop of the Diocese of Norwich. The Very Rev. Douglas L. Mosey, C.S.B., is the seventh president-rector of Holy Apostles. He was appointed by the Board of Directors in 1996.

Very Rev. Douglas L. Mosey, C.S.B., Ph.D.
President – Rector

Rev. Anthony McLaughlin
Vice Rector and Professor of Canon Law & Homiletics

Dr. Sebastian Mahfood, O.P.
Vice-President of External Affairs and Governmental Compliance

Rev. Peter Samuel Kucer, M.S.A., S.T.D.
Chief Academic Officer, Academic Dean of On Campus Learning

Dr. Cynthia Toolin-Wilson
Academic Dean of Online Learning, Registrar, Institutional Statistician

Fr. Jeffrey “Skip” Thompson
Dean of Seminarians

Rev. Randy Soto
Associate Dean of External Affairs

Mr. Robert Mish
Assistant Dean of Online Learning

Ms. Clare Adamo M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services

Mr. Christopher Apodaca
Coordinator of Online Learning

Mrs. Jennifer Arel
Google Mail IT Support & Populi Support for Online Students, NCBC Liaison, Assistant Registrar for Online Learning | 860.632.3070

Mrs. Rhonda Burdick
Accounts Payable

Mrs. Teri Ceplenski
Accounts Receivable and SEVIS

Dr. Dawn Eden Goldstein
Director of the Online Writing Lab

Mrs. Alicia Fleck
Executive Assistant

Mrs. Margaret Gunn
Graduation Coordinator

Mrs. Jennifer Hartline
Pre-Admissions Specialist

Mrs. Debra Johnston
Financial Aid Administrator, VA/DOD School Certifying Official

Maggie Kent
Volunteer Support

Sr. Mary Anne Linder, F.S.E., M.T.S.
Director of Field Education

Mrs. Jennie Murphy
Director of Social Media & Webmaster

Dr. Elizabeth Rex
Director of Graduate Admissions

Mrs. Taylor Riso, MA
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Undergraduate Advisor

Mr. William Russell, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Steve Schultz
Graduate Advisor for Online Learning

Mrs. Alicia Shukis
Associate Registrar for On-campus Learning

Dr. Stacy Trasancos
President of the Alumni Association

Br. Robert Whitton
Assistant to the Library Director /Circulation Assistant