Administration


Administration

The administration of Holy Apostles College & Seminary is headed by its Chancellor, the Most Rev. Michael R. Cote, bishop of the Diocese of Norwich. The Very Rev. Douglas L. Mosey, C.S.B., is the seventh president-rector of Holy Apostles. He was appointed by the Board of Directors in 1996.

Very Rev. Douglas L. Mosey, C.S.B., Ph.D.
President – Rector

rector@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Sebastian Mahfood, O.P.
Vice-President of External Affairs and Governmental Compliance

smahfood@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Peter Samuel Kucer, M.S.A., S.T.D.
Chief Academic Officer, Academic Dean of On Campus Learning

pkucer@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Cynthia Toolin-Wilson
Academic Dean of Online Learning, Registrar, Institutional Statistician

ctoolin@holyapostles.edu

Fr. Jeffrey “Skip” Thompson
Dean of Seminarians

jthompson@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Randy Soto
Associate Dean of External Affairs

rsoto@holyapostles.edu

Ms. Clare Adamo M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services

cadamo@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Christopher Apodaca
Coordinator of Online Learning

capodaca@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Arel
Google Mail IT administrator, NCBC Liaison, Assistant Registrar for Online Learning

jarel@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Rhonda Burdick
Accounts Payable

rburdick@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Jason Braun
Director of the Online Writing Lab

jbraun@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Teri Ceplenski
Accounts Receivable and SEVIS

tceplenski@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Alicia Fleck
Executive Assistant

afleck@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Margaret Gunn
Graduation Coordinator

mgunn@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Hartline
Pre-Admissions Specialist

jhartline@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Debra Johnston
Financial Aid Administrator, VA/DOD School Certifying Official

djohnson@holyapostles.edu

Maggie Kent
Volunteer Support

mkent@holyapostles.edu

Sr. Mary Anne Linder, F.S.E., M.T.S.
Director of Field Education

mlinder@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennie Murphy
Director of Social Media & Webmaster

jmurphy@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rex
Director of Graduate Admissions

erex@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Taylor Riso, MA
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Undergraduate Advisor

triso@holyapostles.edu

Dae Roydauphinais
Assistant Librarian

droydauphinais@holyapostles.edu

Mr. William Russell, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

wrussell@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Steve Schultz
Graduate Advisor for Online Learning

sschultz@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Alicia Shukis
Associate Registrar for On-campus Learning

ashukis@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Stacy Trasancos
President of the Alumni Association

strasancos@holyapostles.edu

Br. Robert Whitton
Assistant to the Library Director /Circulation Assistant

rwhitton@holyapostles.edu


X